5 Notifications of Unauthorized Sub-Campuses To Stop Taking Students

Government of the Punjab, Higher Education Department has issued the official Notification letters on 10th January, 2020 in connection with 5 notifications of unauthorized sub-campuses to stop taking students.

University of Central Punjab

I am directed to refer to the subject cited above and state that the University of Central Punjab, Lahore is operating sub-campuses at Bahawalpur, Faisalabad, Gujranwala, Multan, Sialkot, Rawalpindi, Gujrat and Sargodha without the approval of the Patron, in violation of Section 5(2) of the University of Central Punjab Lahore Ordinance, 2002.

In exercise of powers under Second Schedule to the Punjab Government Rules of Business, 2011, you are hereby directed to immediately stop any further intake of students at these unauthorized sub-campuses.

Unauthorized Sub-Campuses of University of Central Punjab

National College of Business Administration & Economics

Unauthorized Sub-Campuses of National College of Business Administration & Economics

Qarshi University

Unauthorized Sub-Campuses of Qarshi University

Superior College Lahore

Unauthorized Sub-Campuses of Superior College Lahore

Hajveri University

Unauthorized Sub-Campuses of Hajveri University

Leave a Comment