AIOU Date Sheet 2022 Matric,FA,FSc,ICom

Allama Iqbal Open University recently announced AIOU date sheet 2022 for the examination of Matric, FA, FSc, ICom on the official website (https://www.aiou.edu.pk/). AIOU Tentative Date Sheet for Matric/FA/FSc/ICom programs 2022 is now published and will be finalized after one week.

The Final Examinations of Certificate in Public Health/Educational Leadership, French Online (112), ADC, ADE, AD (HRM, Islamic Banking & Marketing), B.Ed, BBA, BS (Accounting & Finance) & BS (ODL) Programs for Semester Spring and Autumn 2022 will commence from September 2022.


Latest AIOU Date Sheet Chart September 2022

Matric FA FSc I.Com
ATTC Certificate / Course BA ADC
ADE BBA B.Ed BS
MSc TV Production MA MSc M.Com
MBA MPA MLIS M.Ed
PGD FSc (Practical) Overseas Students Date Sheet

Latest AIOU Date Sheets on 14th September 2022 (Updated):

  • AIOU Date Sheet of Overseas Pakistani Students for Matric, FA Programs, Spring 2022: It is notified for the information of all concerned that ONLINE examinations (In-camera) for Matric, FA/I.Com Programs of Overseas Pakistani Students of the university for Semester Spring 2022 will be held according to the schedule.    [ New ]

AIOU Date Sheet of Overseas Pakistani Students for Matric, FA Programs, Spring 2022

  • AIOU Matric, FA/I.Com Semester Spring 2022 Date Sheet: The Allama Iqbal Open University has uploaded the date sheet of final exams of Matric, FA/I.Com for the Semester Spring-2022. You can download FA/I.Com date sheet here.     [ New ]

AIOU FA/I.Com Semester Spring 2022 Date Sheet

  • AIOU Date Sheet Autumn-21: Dear Students, Due to some technical reasons date sheet is revised, please follow updated date sheet displayed at official website. And also download the updated Admit Card from the CMS portal. Source: Examination Department AIOU.   
  • AIOU Master Program Date Sheet 2022: Dear Students, All of you are informed that Allama Iqbal Open University has uploaded the date sheet of the master’s program. It is notified for the information that final examinations of MA, MSc, MBA, MPA, MLIS, M.Ed and Postgraduate Diplomas for Semester Autumn 2021 will be held according to the given below and also uploaded your roll number slips on your CMS portal, so start the preparation.  

AIOU Master Program Date Sheet 2022

  • AIOU Date Sheet For Final Exams of Matric, ICom/FA academic programs Semester Aut-21: It is notified for the information to all concerned students regarding the latest announcement of final exams of Matric, ICom/FA programs date sheet February 2022 schedule is given below. The Matric and FA/ICom exams will be start from 1st March and will be end on 12th April 2022. All the students of Allam Iqbal University can download this schedule of exam.

AIOU Date Sheet For Final Exams of Matric, ICom/FA academic programs Semester Aut-21

  • Allama Iqbal Open University has announced and notified for the information of all concerned that final examinations of MS/M.Phil & PhD programs offered by the Faculty of Social Sciences & Humanities for Semester Autumn 2021;

AIOU Date Sheet of PhD, MS, MPhil, MSc and BS program Autumn 2021

  • AIOU has announced and notified for the information of all concerned that final examinations of MS/M.Phil & PhD programs offered by the Faculty of Education and Arabic & Islamic Studies for Semester Autumn 2021;

AIOU Date Sheet of PhD, MS, MPhil Faculty of Education and Arabic & Islamic Studies

  • AIOU Date Sheet of PhD, MS, MPhil, MSc and BS program Autumn 2021: The date sheet of BS, MS, MPhil, MSc and PhD programs Autumns 2021 face to face programs will be displayed at AIOU web / student portal on 27-12-2021 (by evening). Keep in touch with your respective department.
  • The Final Date Sheet of MA, MSc, M.Com. MBA/MPA(Col), MLIS, M.ED (ODL) programs for Spring Semester 2021 notified vide this Office Notification #F.1-1/Spring-2021/Conduct/523 dated 22nd November, 2021. The Local Government Election has been scheduled on 19-12-2021 in province of KPK, all Educational Institutions will be closed on 18-12-2021 for election arrangements. All other dates shall remain same as per already announced date sheet. No change in Punjab, Sindh, Baluchistan, AJK, GB and ICT. 

Date Sheet of MA, MSc, M.Com. MBA/MPA(Col), MLIS, M.ED (ODL) programs

 

Overseas B.Ed Exam Date Sheet 2021: The Allama Iqbal Open University has announced the official date sheet for B.Ed Exams of Overseas students which would be held from 16th December 2021 and the end date of exam is 28th December 2021. All students are to remember the date sheet for examination.

Date  Day Timings Programs/Courses
B.Ed (1.5 Years)
16-12-2021 Thursday 10:00 To 13:00 Hrs (GMT) 8601
17-12-2021 Friday 8602-8609
18-12-2021 Saturday 8603-8610
20-12-2021 Monday 8604-8612
21-12-2021 Tuesday 8605-8614-8615-8627
22-12-2021 Wednesday 8606-8616-8628
23-12-2021 Thursday 8617-8623-8629
24-12-2021 Friday 8618-8624-8638
25-12-2021 Saturday 8611
27-12-2021 Monday 8625
28-12-2021 Tuesday 8626

AIOU Post graduate Spring Exam Date Sheet 2022: Reference Notification No. F.1-1/Spring-2021/Conduct/486 dated 29th October, 2021 regarding final exams of Postgraduate Programs Semester Spring 2021. It is notified for the information to all concerned that now Final Examinations of MA, MSc, M.Com, MBA, MBA/MPA (Col.), MLIS, M.Ed (ODL) Programs and Postgraduate Diplomas for Semester Spring 2021 will be held according to the following revised schedule:

AIOU Post graduate Spring Exam Date Sheet 2022


AIOU New Date sheet 2022 By Roll Number


Allama Iqbal Open University conducts the student’s examination in two-semester such as Spring and Autumn. The date sheet is very important for every student to know about the date, day, and venue of papers. The date sheet always announces well before time to inform students about the schedule of the examination.

Also Check:

It is notified for the information to all concerned that the final examinations of ATTC/Non-Credit Course/ Certificate in Literacy & Non-Formal Education/Matric, I.Com/FA/F.Sc. Programs for Semester Spring 2022 will be held according to the following Schedule:-


AIOU Date Sheet Spring Semester 2022 (Matric, FA/F.Sc)

Date Day Timings (PST) Programs/Course
ATTC/Non-Credit/ Certificate Courses/Matric I Com/FA/F. Sc.
01-09-2021 Wednesday 1430-1730 205-241 330-391-1349
02-09-2021 Thursday 1430-1730 200 311-332-255
03-09-2021 Friday 1430-1730 203 319-327-388-1307
04-09-2021 Saturday 1430-1730 258 345-390-1345
05-09-2021 Sunday
06-09-2021 Monday 1430-1730 207 346-398-1303
07-09-2021 Tuesday 1430-1730 210-259 341-386-1304
08-09-2021 Wednesday 1430-1730 221 305-399
09-09-2021 Thursday 1430-1730 218 387
10-09-2021 Friday 1430-1730 209-251 376
11-09-2021 Saturday 1430-1730 217 309-344-369
12-09-2021 Sunday
13-09-2021 Monday 1430-1730 247 328-347
14-09-2021 Tuesday 1430-1730 206-246 314-363-365
15-09-2021 Wednesday 1430-1730 248 372-1308
16-09-2021 Thursday 1430-1730 256 364
17-09-2021 Friday 1430-1730 2014 307-395
18-09-2021 Saturday 1430-1730 242 315-370-1340
19-09-2021 Sunday
20-09-2021 Monday 1430-1730 202-253 308-1347
21-09-2021 Tuesday 1430-1730 219 317
22-09-2021 Wednesday 1430-1730 201 342-360
23-09-2021 Thursday 1430-1730 260 316-358
24-09-2021 Friday 1430-1730 211 312
25-09-2021 Saturday 1430-1730 215-240 303
26-09-2021 Sunday
27-09-2021 Monday 1430-1730 222 343-380
28-09-2021 Tuesday 1430-1730 212 356-1339
29-09-2021 Wednesday 1430-1730 257 357-377-382
30-09-2021 Thursday 1430-1730 208 321
01-10-2021 Friday 1430-1730 252-1605 313-394
02-10-2021 Saturday 1430-1730 109-254-1606 301
03-10-2021 Sunday 1430-1730
04-10-2021 Monday 1430-1730 110-220-608-1606 326-359-361
05-10-2021 Tuesday 1430-1730 212P-1608 366-344P
06-10-2021 Wednesday 1430-1730 114-1609 371-314P-332-341P
07-10-2021 Thursday 1430-1730 1610 307P
08-10-2021 Friday 1430-1730 329-1309
09-10-2021 Saturday 1430-1730 38
10-10-2021 Sunday 1430-1730
11-10-2021 Monday 1430-1730 349-1346
12-10-2021 Tuesday 1430-1730 322

All the candidates who are looking to find the aiou date sheet 2021 by roll number. The basic purpose of providing the date sheet is to make the students aware of the examination schedule.

AIOU Website

Check Date Sheet Online

Employees News Portal Click Here

AIOU Date sheet 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *