AIOU Final Exams Schedule of MSc Television Production 2021

Allama Iqbal Open University, Department of Examinations has issued the official notification of AIOU Final Exams Schedule of MSc Television Production 2021.


Final Examinations of MSc Television Production 2021 AIOU


It notified for the information of all concerned that the Final Examinations of M.Sc. Television Production (face-to-face) program for Semester Autumn 2020 will be held in the Department of Muss Communication according to the following schedule:

Date Day Course Code/Time
10:00 – 13:00 hrs.
19-4-2021 Monday 6603
20-4-2021 Tuesday 6641-6644
21-4-2021 Wednesday 6646
22-4-2021 Thursday 6642
23-4-2021 Friday 6647
24-4-2021 Saturday Holiday
25-4-2021 Sunday Holiday
26-4-2021 Monday 6648
27-4-2021 Tuesday 6643
28-4-2021 Wednesday 6658
29-4-2021 Thursday 6645

Read More: AIOU Exams 2021 Date Sheet


With the request to intimate the students and ensure the implementation of COVID-19 SOPs in true letter and spirit for smooth conduct of above exams. Please upload the Notification at AIOU website and print/issue/upload the Roll # Slips of concerned students at the website.

AIOU Final Exams Schedule of MSc Television Production 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *