BISE Kohat Date Sheet SSC & HSSC Exams 2021

Board of Intermediate & Secondary Education, Kohat has issued the BISE Kohat Date Sheet SSC & HSSC Exams 2021 for class 9th, 10th, 11th, and 12th.  The Kohat Board announced the Date Sheet for class IX, X, XI & XII. The details are as under:


Notification of BISE Kohat Date Sheet SSC & HSSC Exams 2021


Morning Time Papers

PST 9:00 AM to 12:00 Noon

Date Day Subjects Class
23-06-2021 Wednesday English (Comp) 10th
24-06-2021 Thursday English (Comp) 12th
25-06-2021 Friday Mathematics (Science) / General Math’s (Arts) 10th
26-06-2021 Saturday Mathematics (Science) / General Math’s Sociology 12th
28-06-2021 Monday Biology 

Computer Science. Food & Nutrition Plumbing & Sanitary

10th
29-06-2021 Tuesday Biology 

Food & Nutrition / Hematology &  Blood Banking

12th
30-06-2021 Wednesday Chemistry / General Science 10th
02-07-2021 Friday Chemistry / Clothing & Related Arts / Pathology & Serology / Civics 12th
03-07-2021 Saturday Physics / Islamic Studies / Islamic History / History of Indo Pak 10th
05-07-2021 Monday Physics / Home Management / Microbiology / Islamiyat Elective 12th
06-07-2021 Tuesday Urdu (Comp) Pakistani Culture 10th
07-07-2021 Wednesday Urdu (Comp) / Pakistani Culture 12th
08-07-2021 Thursday Islamiyat (Comp) Ethics (for Non-Muslims) 10th
09-07-2021 Friday Computer Science  / Health & Physical Education 12th
10-07-2021 Saturday Pakistan  Studies (Comp) 10th
12-07-2021 Monday Pakistan Studies 12th
13-07-2021 Tuesday Islamic History / General History 12th

Evening Time Papers

PST 2:00 PM to 5:00  PM
Date Day Subjects Class
23-06-2021 Wednesday  Archeology 12th
24-06-2021 Thursday Health & Physical Education 10th
25-06-2021 Friday Outline of Home Economics 12th
26-06-2021 Saturday Art & Model Drawing (Theory) Geometrical & Tech: Drawing / Physiology & Hygiene 10th
28-06-2021 Monday Library Science / Agriculture / Philosophy 12th
29-06-2021 Tuesday Elements of Home Economics  Electrical Wiring / Plumbing Clothing & Textile 10th
30-06-2021 Wednesday Economics 12th
02-07-2021 Friday Civics / Economics / Geography 10th
03-07-2021 Saturday Urdu Advance / English Advance / Arabic / Persian / Pashto 12th
05-07-2021 Monday Education 10th
06-07-2021 Tuesday Statistics (Paper-II) 

Geography-(paper-I)

Islamiyat (theology Group_ Paper-I

(Quran & Hadith)

12th
07-07-2021 Wednesday Pashto / Arabic / Persian / Urdu Literature / English Literature 10th
653. 

08-07-2021

Thursday Psychology / Islamiyat (Theology Group (Paper-II) 

(Islamic History)

12th
09-07-2021 Friday Management for Better home 10th
10-07-2021 Saturday Geography (Paper-II) 

Statistics (Paper-I)

12th
12-07-2021 Monday Art & Model Drawing (Practical) 10th
13-07-2021 Tuesday Education 12th

BISE Kohat Date Sheet SSC & HSSC Exams 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *