E-Rozgaar Registration Centers 2023 Apply Online

The opportunities for E-Rozgaar Registration 2023 for the young people to make money online via apply through internet from Punjab government. Punjab Chief Minister’s e-Rozgaar program is a freelance portal that provides a free training program of the Department of Youth Affairs and Sports and the Punjab Information Technology Board, which empowers the youth of Punjab by imparting training in Digiskills and freelancing.

If you did not completed your previous E-Rozgaar training due to any reason then you can join e-Rozgar program through online apply. If you are facing any difficulty or problem while apply online at official website: www.erozgaar.pitb.gov.pk. Now. you can follow the guidelines are mentioned below in details;

The most of the candidates are facing a problem of “You are already registered in e-rozgaar program. Please check your email/SMS”. Follow the instructions are given below;

  • Check your registered email/SMS
  • Log in to your e-Rozgaar candidate portal with login credentials
  • Select desired training mode and course track
  • Attempt test to complete your application

If you are facing an error of “You are currently enrolled in the training batch” then follow the instructions are underlying;

  • Email us your CNIC number and center name at erozgaar@pitb.gov.pk with a proper reason for not completing your previous training. We will review your reason and let you apply again.
  • Please note that test is compulsory to complete your application. Application without test will be rejected. Also note that E-Commerce, UI/UX Design, and Digital & Social Media Marketing are only available in Online Mode while other courses are available in both (Online/On-campus) training modes.

Also Check:

E-Rozgaar Online Admission 2023 Registration

Every candidate who is willing to join e-Rozgaar undergoes following process to complete their admission to e-Rozgaar Training Program. If any candidate skips any step, he/she will not be able to join.

  • Free training provided at e-employment centers across Punjab helps young people learn to earn money at home. Apply online now: www.erozgaar.pitb.gov.pk/apply

E-Rozgaar Freelancing Graphic Design Portal 2021 Registration

List of e-Rozgaar Colleges and Universities:

  1. Bahauddin Zakaria University, Multan
  2. Bahauddin Zakaria University, Sub Campus
  3. Bahauddin Zakaria University, Lodhran Sub Campus
  4. Comcast University Islamabad, Attock Campus
  5. Comsats University Islamabad, Sahiwal Campus
  6. Comcast University Islamabad, Wah Campus
  7. Ghazi University Dera Ghazi Khan
  8. Government Islamia Post Graduate College Kasur
  9. Government Associate College Chakwal
  10. Government College of Commerce, Narwal
  11. Government Faridiya Post Graduate College, Pakpattan Sharif
  12. Government Ghazali College, Jhang
  13. Government Guru Nanak Post Graduate College Nankana Sahib
  14. Government Islamia Post Graduate College Chiniot
  15. Government Post Graduate College, Hafizabad
  16. Government Post Graduate College, Mandi Bahauddin
  17. Government Post Graduate College, Muzaffargarh
  18. Government Post Graduate College, Rajanpur
  19. Government Post Graduate College, Sheikhupura
  20. Government Post Graduate College, Toba Tek Singh
  21. Government Post Graduate College, Bahawalnagar
  22. Government College of Commerce Khanewal
  23. Government College Women’s University Faisalabad
  24. Government Post Graduate College, Taunsa Sharif
  25. Government College Women’s University Sialkot
  26. Islamia University Bahawalpur
  27. Khawaja Farid University of Engineering and Information Technology Rahim Yar Khan
  28. Lahore College for Women University Lahore
  29. NFC Institute of Engineering and Technology Multan
  30. Rawalpindi Women’s University, Rawalpindi
  31. Government Sadiq College Women’s University Bahawalpur
  32. University of Agriculture Faisalabad
  33. University of Education Joharabad Khushab
  34. University of Education, Vehari
  35. University of Engineering and Technology Lahore
  36. University of Gujarat, Gujarat
  37. University of Mianwali
  38. University of Okara
  39. University of Sargodha
  40. University of Sargodha, Bhakkar Campus
  41. University of Punjab Lahore
  42. University of Punjab Gujranwala Campus
  43. University of Punjab Jhelum Campus

Apply now on the e-employment website to start the journey of economic autonomy.

e-Rozgaar Website Online Registration
Latest Employees News EmployeesPortal

E-Rozgaar Registration Centers

Leave a Comment