E-Transfer on Compassionate Grounds

Government of the Punjab, School Education Department (Monitoring Wing) has issued the official Notification letter on 28th October, 2019 in connection with Timeline for E-Transfer on Compassionate Grounds.


Read More: Transfer Policy 2019


As per approval of Chief Minister Punjab, transfers on compassionate grounds are being opened through E-Transfer system on 28th October, 2019. The categories under compassionate grounds, include wedlock, marriage basis (one time), widow, divorced, disable & mutual.


Read More: Punjab Education Minister Murad Raas Press Conference about Teachers


The following timelines shall be observed by the Chief Executive Officers, District Education Authorities during the exercise of transfer on compassionate grounds:·


Timelines of E-Transfer

Date

Activity

From

To

28 Oct (Monday)

04 Nov(Monday)

Receiving Online Applications

05 Nov(Tuesday)

06 Nov(Wednesday) Prepare List – 1 by CEO (DEA)
07 Nov(Thursday) 07 Nov(Thursday)

List-1 available

07 Nov(Thursday)

11 Nov(Monday) Verification by CEO (DEA)
12 Nov(Tuesday) 13 Nov(Wednesday)

Prepare List – 2 by CEO (DEA)

14 Nov(Thursday)

14 Nov(Thursday) List-2 available
14 Nov(Thursday) 16 Nov(Saturday)

Verification by CEO (DEA)

18 Nov(Monday)

18 Nov(Monday)

Submission of signed documents to Dy. Director (Monitoring) by CEO (DEA)

19 Nov(Tuesday)

19 Nov(Tuesday)

Sending of signed documents from CEOs to PITB by Dy. Director (Monitoring)

20 Nov(Wednesday)

21 Nov(Thursday) Order preparation by PITB
22 Nov(Friday) 22 Nov(Friday)

Orders will be mad available by PITB

Further, the CEO (DEAs) are requested to add all seats of direct quota through SIS login till 30-10-2019. After due date, the system will be locked. The above timelines may be complied with in true letter & spirit.


Read More: SIS Punjab Teachers Verification of Vacant Posts


E-Transfer on Compassionate Grounds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *