Ehsaas Emergency Cash Programme Registration Eligibility How To Apply

Ehsaas Emergency Cash Programme has been working promptly to provide Rs. 12000/- to the deserving and poor couple & families of Pakistan. Prime Minister Ehsaas program will provide Rs. 12,000/- between 1 Crore 2 Lac families. Now, it is very important to under stand how to apply ehsas for registration under the ehsaas program eligibility criteria.

Eligibility For Ehsaas Program Emergency Cash 2021 Criteria

Following are the key features to understand who is eligible for Ehsaas program;

  1. Federal and Provincial Government employees are not eligible to apply.
  2. This program is applicable in 4 provinces including Kashmir and Gilgit Baltistan.
  3. All the women registered in Ehsaas Kafalat program will be handed over Rs.12,000 for 4 months.
  4. The amount for ehsaas emergency cash programme is fixed according to the population not NFC criteria.
  5. The provinces also provide cash according to Provincial Budget.
  6. Punjab will provide 7 Lac and Sindh provide 2.5 Lac to the deserving people.

How To Apply for Ehsaas Emergency Program 2021

The Ehsaas Cash Program SMS service has been launched to provide to the poor and deserving families;

Step 1:

Send your CNIC number to 8171  آپ کو اپنا شناختی کارڈ نمبر 8171 پر ایس ایم ایس کرنا ہے

Step 2:

If CNIC is valid for Ehsaas Emergency Program then automatically you will move to the next step otherwise you will receive a message of “Your CNIC number is not eligible for the Ehsaas Emergency Cash Program.”

اگر آپکا شناختی کارڈ نمبر احساس ایمرجنسی پروگرام كے لیے اہل ہے تو آپکو خود با خود اگلے مرحلے پر منتقل کیا جائے گا اور اگر آپکا شاناخی کارڈ نمبر اہل نہیں ہے تو آپکو بزریعہ میسیج مطلع کیا جائے گا

Step 3:

If the applicant is blocked due to wrong profiling he will be notified via SMS otherwise will move forward to the next step.

اگر درخوست گزر کو غلط پروفیلنگ کی وجہ سے مسترد کیا گیا ہے تو ایسے میسیج كے ذریعے مطلع کیا جائے گا ورنہ اگلے مرحلے میں منتقل کیا جائے گا

Step 4:

If you or your spouse is a government employee you are not eligible for the Ehsas Emergency Cash Programme and will be notified via SMS otherwise you move on to the next step.

اگر آپ یا آپ کا شریک حیات ایک سرکاری ملازم ہے تو آپ احساس ایمرجنسی کیش پروگرام کے اہل نہیں ہیں اور آپ کو ایس ایم ایس کے ذریعہ مطلع کیا جائے گا اور آپ اگلے مرحلے پر آگے بڑھیں گے۔

Step 5:

If the CNIC number is present in the NSER (National Socio-Economic Registry) Data Base and it is eligible for the Ehsaas Emergency Cash Programme you will be notified via SMS accordingly and how to receive the cash grant.

اگر سی این آئی سی نمبر این ایس ای آر ڈیٹا بیس میں موجود ہے اور وہ احساس ایمرجنسی کیش پروگرام کے اہل ہے تو آپ کو ایس ایم ایس کے ذریعہ مطلع کیا جائے گا اور نقد گرانٹ کیسے وصول کیا جائے۔

Step 7:

If your CNIC is not present in the NSER data base please contact your appropriate Ehsaas Registration Center to apply for the program. List of centers is in the link below.

اگر آپ کا شناختی کارڈ NSER ڈیٹا بیس میں موجود نہیں ہے تو براہ کرم پروگرام کے لئے درخواست دینے کے لئے اپنے احساس رجسٹریشن سنٹر سے رابطہ کریں۔ مراکز کی فہرست نیچے دیئے گئے لنک پر ہے

The government will try to make your life easier by confirming your claim. There are three categories in the 10 million. (1) 4.5 million existing Ehsaas Kafalat beneficiaries (all women) already getting Rs. 2000 will get extra Rs. 1000 emergency relief (total=Rs.3000) for the next 4 months.

Ehsaas Emergency Cash Programme Registration Eligibility How To Apply

Ehsaas Program 2021Updated List

Ehsaas Bahimat Buzurg Program 2021

Ehsaas Sarprast Programme For Widows Women 2021

Ehsaas Undergraduate Scholarship 2021

Ehsaas Nashonuma Program 2021

Ehsaas Langar & Panagah 2021

Ehsaas Trust 2021 Contact Details

Interest Free Loan Scheme 2021

Ehsaas Chota Karobar 2021

Ehsaas Rashan Portal 2021

Ehsaas Emergency Cash Program 2021

Ehsaas Ration Donation Programme 2021

Ehsaas Amdan Program 2021

Ehsaas Kafalat Program 2021

  91 comments for “Ehsaas Emergency Cash Programme Registration Eligibility How To Apply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *