Normal Working Hours Notification For Federal Government Employees

The government of Pakistan, Cabinet Secretariat, Establishment Division has issued the official announcement on 12th November 2021 in connection with Normal Working Hours Notification for Federal Government Employees.

Federal Govt Offices Normal Working with 100% Attendance

No. 14/8/2020.0-2: In pursuance of decision made by the National Command and Operation Centre (NCOC), and in terms of Schedule-If under Rule 3 (3) of the Rules of Business, 1973, the Federal Government offices shall observe normal working hours with 100% attendance. The above order shall come into force with immediate care until further orders.

Notification Forwarded To:

  1. President’s Secretariat (Personal) DS (Admn) Aiwan-c-Sadr, Islamabad.
  2. President’s Secretariat (Public), DS (Admn) Aiwan-e-Sadr, Islamabad.
  3. Prime Minister’s Secretariat (Public), DS (Admn), Islamabad.
  4. Prime Minister’s Secretariat (Internal), DS (Admn), Islamabad.
  5. The Chief Election Commissioner of Pakistan, Islamabad.
  6. The Auditor General of Pakistan, Islamabad.
  7. The AGPR, Islamabad.
  8. All Federal Ministries / Division.
  9. The Registrar, Supreme Court of Pakistan, Islamabad.
  10. Secretary, Senate Secretarial. Islamabad.
  11. Secretary, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
  12. Secretary, FPSC, Islamabad.
  13. Chief Secretaries, Government of the Punjab/Lahore, Sindh Karachi, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Peshawar, Balochistan/Quetta, Gilgit-Baltistan/Gilgit and AJK/Muzaffarabad.
  14. The Director General, ISI, Islamabad.
  15. The Director General, IB, Islamabad.
  16. The Chief Commissioner, ICT (Admn), Islamabad.
  17. The Manager, State Bank of Pakistan, Islamabad.
  18. Secretary, Wafaqi Mohtasib’s Secretariat, Islamabad.
  19. Principal information officer PID, Islamabad.
Cabinet Website Check Online
Latest Employees News Home Page

Normal Working Hours Notification For Federal Government Employees

Leave a Comment