PDMA Announces Facilitation Centers in KPK Peshawar

The Provincial Disaster Management Authority (PDMA) of KPK Peshawar has announced that 27 citizens facilitation centers are established in the merged districts of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. All the centers are established to give a relief to the common people under single roof.

27 Facilitation Centers and Districts Details

All the facilitation centers will provide you the following facilities.

People can get CNIC for;

  • Overseas Pakistanis
  • Child birth registration
  • Child registration certificates
  • FRC
  • ID verification
  • Juvenile card
  • Livelihood support grant
  • Child welfare grant
  • Mobile top-ups
  • Bank sub-branches with ATM facilities
  • e-Sahulat (Naya Pakistan housing registration
  • ETO vehicle verification Islamabad
  • Payment of utility bills
  • Civil registration (marriage/death/divorce)
  • Federal arm license,
  • Passport counters
  • BISP counters

Location of Facilitation Centers in KPK

16 facilitation centres in Bannu, Lakki Marwat, Dera Ismail Khan and similarly,  in these 16 centres.

The Khyber Pakhtunkhwa government has taken another step for the convenience of the people in the merged districts. Under the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Digital Initiative, PDMA has set up 27 CFCs in the merged districts in collaboration with World Bank, NADRA, Economic Affairs Division Islamabad.

PDMA Announces Facilitation Centers in KPK Peshawar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *